Renfrewshire's Members of the Scottish Youth Parliament 

Renfrewshire has 3 Members of the Scottish Youth Parliament each covering their own constituency. You can find yours below.

To meet with one of your MSYP's please organise this with them or attend our weekly meeting at West Primary on Netwon Street between 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM every Wednesday.


Elections are taking place this year for the next set of MSYPs if you're interested in standing please contact

Josh Kennedy


Chairperson of the SYP Board

MSYP for Renfrewshire North & West since 2017


Gavin Stewart


Equalities & Human Rights Committee

YoungScot Health Panel

MSYP for Renfrewshire South since 2019



Marrisa Roxburgh 


MSYP for Paisley since 2019